Village of Pawling, New York

Board of Trustees
Mayor Robert Liffland
Trustee Dan Peters
Trustee John Burweger
Trustee Earl Slocum
Trustee Lauri Taylor

Appointed Officials   845-855-1122   Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM
Jennifer Osborn, Village Clerk
Elizabeth Shedd, Village Treasurer

Water/Garbage Billing  
845-855-9442   Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM
Linda Murray, Billing Clerk

Street Department  
Jim Greges, Working Highway Supervisor

Building Department   845-855-1128
Karl Pfister, Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer
He is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8 AM – 1 PM

Jennifer Strehle, Secretary Monday through Thursday 7:30 AM – 12:30 noon

Village Court  
845-855-5602   Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 12 noon
Taren Cummings, Village Justice
Veronica Daniels, Court Clerk

Planning Board   845-855-1128
Acting Chairman Michael Cerny
William Foscato
Gerald Locascio

Jennifer Strehle, Secretary

Zoning Board of Appeals   845-855-1128
Chairman Michael Keupp
Fred Feindel
Nicholas Vorolieff
Ann Hardeman
Lou Musella

Jennifer Strehle, Secretary


Pawling Joint Sewer Commission
845-855-9442   Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM
Chairman Dan Peters
Commissioner Robert Liffland
Commissioner John Burweger
Commissioner Earl Slocum
Commissioner Lauri Taylor
Commissioner James Schmitt

Linda Murray, Secretary/Billing Clerk