The Village of Pawling’s Board Members are:
Mayor Lauri Taylor
Trustee John Burweger
Trustee Dan Peters
Trustee Jerry Locascio
Trustee Tom Meyer

Village Board Meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of the month at 7 PM in the Village Hall.  For meeting dates that fall on a holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday of that week.

The Village Clerk is Jennifer Osborn.
The Village Treasurer is Elizabeth Shedd.
Their office is open Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM.
Their phone number is 845-855-1122.

The Village Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer is William Vollmer.
The Secretary is Jennifer Strehle.
She is available from Monday – Friday, 7:30 AM – 12:30 noon.
Their phone number is 845-855-1128.

Tax bills for the Village are mailed out on June 1. The hours for tax payments are 9 AM – 4 PM Monday – Friday and can be brought in or mailed in to the Village Hall.

Our Highway Department is located on Henry Street.
Their phone number is 845-855-1344.

Garbage is picked up every Monday and recyclables are picked up the first and third Tuesdays of the month. The garbage bills go out on January 1 and are due in on February 1.

The water, sewer, and garbage billing is done by Christine A. Brown.
She is also the Secretary for the Pawling Joint Sewer Commission.
Her office is located in the Village Hall, open Monday – Friday,  8 AM – 4 PM.
She can be reached at 845-855-9442.

The Pawling Joint Sewer Commission board members are:
Chairman Dan Peters
Commissioner Lauri Taylor
Commissioner John Burweger
Commissioner Tom Meyer
Commissioner James Schmitt